School Board » School Board

School Board

The School Board of St. Ann's Catholic School is an advisory board set up to work with the principal and parish priest to set yearly and long-term strategic plans for the school.  Voted on by the parish members of St. Ann's Catholic Church, the board members come from many backgrounds to volunteer their knowledge in their fields of expertise for the advancement of our school.




Paul Iaquaniello (President)

John Shoberg (Vice President)
Crystale Galindo-Castillo (Secretary)


Kit Bredimus
Judd Campbell

Lia Cless

Jennifer De La Garza

Patricia Maurer

Andrew Reed